BLACK SEA conference hall 

When you are thinking about where to host a conference, presentation, training or gala dinner, give your attention to the conference space in Odessa in the “Black Sea” hotels.

Business-solution in the center of Odessa

We offer you to rent the following halls and meeting rooms that are territorially located in the historical part of the city.

What includes the rental price

The cost of renting a conference hall in Odessa includes the following services

• necessary furniture;
• a modern acoustic system;
• Free Internet access via Wi-Fi;
• a flip chart;
• a projection screen;
• a projector.

The rental time, which also determines the price of the event, must be agreed with the hotel staff. Our professionals are happy to offer qualified assistance and appropriate equipment to ensure that the meeting will be as productive, effective and informative as possible. We offer to book a conference room in one of the hotels of our chain, located by the sea. This solution will help  not only to work productively, but also to relax after business negotiations. You can organize a buffet, a banquet or a coffee break for guests, using the restaurant service.

Each proposed hall is comfortable and equipped in accordance with the high demands of our business partners and guests. The experience and professionalism of the team of our specialists is a guarantee of the successful event, regardless of its complexity.

Find out more about the characteristics of each of our conference halls by visiting the site or by calling our managers.

Black Sea conference hall in Kiev

Rent of conference room at the hotel “The Black Sea” in Kiev is great choice for the following types of meetings:

• Trainings for company employees;
• Seminars;
• Work shops;
• Presentations;
• Internet conferences;
• Business negotiations;
• Round tables.

If your company needs to rent a meeting room or a conference hall equipped with functional modern technology, use the convenient service of our hotel in the capital of Ukraine. Call the phone written on the web, or on the page in Facebook and you will find out the actual prices and book a meeting room by choosing the appropriate date and agreeing the rental time.

A unique venue for your events

We suggest a spacious and comfortable hall, with a stylishly designed interior. Its roominess is up to 150 people. All conference rooms in the “The Black Sea” hotels chain are equipped with air-conditioners, modern technical equipment, which makes possible to conduct high-tech events, event-meetings, presentations of new products and services without problems. Conference service managers will help to organize events, workshops, master classes, congresses, lectures, coaching sessions, and media events. To ensure that each meeting of a group of like-minded people will be held in the most convenient atmosphere, we propose at your disposal:

• a set of furniture – chairs and tables;
• stands;
• projection screens;
• a speaker system;
• video equipment;
• equipping delegates with microphones and radio microphones.

Free access to the Internet allows you to stay in touch and share your impressions with friends and subscribers in social networks immediately. We are glad to offer a worthy service to our clients who want to use the conference hall for seminars. Maximum comfort is provided by ventilation and microclimate systems, that’s why each participant will feel cozy and comfortable.

Assistance in organization

You will be pleasantly surprise the invited guests if you organize a buffet or coffee break. We pledge to hold each event at a high level. Professional barista, cooks, waiters and other specialized service personnel will work for you.
We have a great experience in organizing meetings of any complexity and scale and we are ready to apply our knowledge for the organization of your event.

BLACK SEA HOTEL RISHELEVSKAYA

Rishelievskaya. Qualified managers will take care of the successful conduct of your event. There are two halls with different capacity. One – up to 200 and the second – up to 60 people. Stylishly decorated interior will allow you to hold any of the planned business events.

BLACK SEA Hotel Park Shevchenko

Shevchenko Park.  For meeting room reservation are offered two rooms, where up to 350 and 400 guests can be accommodated. Necessary equipment for presentations, coach meetings, master classes, as well as a modern climate control system contributes to the creation of a favorable  atmosphere.

BLACK SEA Hotel Panteleimonovskaya

Panteleimonovskaya. Two spacious halls, with roominess of  180 persons can be accommodated without problems. All furniture can be easily transformed depending on the requirements and wishes of the client. High-tech acoustic, audio and video equipment will help to hold a meeting at a highly professional level.

BLACK SEA Hotel Otrada

. At the guest disposal  there is a comfortable meeting room, with the possibility to accommodate about 50 guests. We guarantee the availability of all necessary tools for the successful organization of the event.

BLACK SEA Hotel Kiev

Rent of conference room at the hotel “The Black Sea” in Kiev is great choice for the following types of meetings:

• Trainings for company employees;
• Seminars;
• Work shops;
• Presentations;
• Internet conferences;
• Business negotiations;
• Round tables.

 

BLACK SEA Hotel Bugaz

For business events, conferences, seminars, trainings and presentations, the hotel offers comfortable conference rooms.

The hotel has 3 meeting rooms of different capacities:

  • Negotiation room for up to 25 guests.
  • Confrence Hall for up to 120 guests.
  • Business center for up to 300 guests.

 

What includes the rental price

The cost of renting a conference hall in Odessa includes the following services:

Seating of guests in accordance with the stated quantity

a projector

a modern acoustic system

a projection screen

Free Internet access via Wi-Fi

Top

ЧЕРНОЕ МОРЕ Конференц сервис

Размышляя над тем, где провести конференцию, презентацию, тренинг или гала-ужин, остановите свой выбор на конференц-залах в Одессе, Киеве или в Каролино Бугазе.

Конференц-залы «Черное море» в Одессе

Размышляя над тем, где провести конференцию, презентацию, тренинг или гала-ужин, остановите свой выбор на конференц-зале в Одессе в отеле «Черное море».

Бизнес-решение в центре Одессы

Вашему вниманию предлагаются залы, территориально расположенные в исторической части города.

Время аренды, от которого также зависит цена мероприятия, нужно согласовать с персоналом гостиницы. Наши профессионалы рады предложить квалифицированную помощь и соответствующее оборудование, чтобы встреча прошла максимально продуктивно, результативно и познавательно. Предлагаем заказать конференц-зал в одном из отелей нашей сети, расположенного у моря. Такое решение позволит не  только продуктивно поработать, но и расслабиться после деловых переговоров. На самом мероприятии организуйте для гостей фуршет, банкет или кофе-брейк, воспользовавшись ресторанным сервисом.

 

Каждый предложенный зал универсален, комфортен, оборудован в соответствии с высокими требованиями наших бизнес-партнеров и гостей. Опыт и профессионализм команды специалистов, к чьим услугам, Вы непременно обратитесь еще не раз, служат гарантией проведения успешного мероприятия, независимо от его сложности.

Узнайте детальную информацию относительно характеристик каждого из наших залов для тренингов, посетив сайт или позвонив нашим менеджерам по указанному номеру телефона.

Конференц-зал «Черное море» в Киеве

Аренда конференц-зала в Киеве в отеле «Черное море» отлично подходит для проведения следующих видов встреч:

  • Выездное обучение сотрудников компаний;
  • Семинаров;
  • Тренингов;
  • Презентаций;
  • Интернет-конференций;
  • Деловых переговоров;
  • Круглых столов.

Если вашей компании необходимо снять в аренду помещение для семинара или оборудованный функциональной современной техникой конференц-зал в столице, воспользуйтесь удобным сервисом нашего гостиничного комплекса. Позвонив по телефону, указанному на сайте, или на странице в соцсети Facebook, Вы сможете узнать актуальные цены, действующие на данный момент и заказать конференц-зал, выбрав подходящую дату и согласовав время аренды.

Уникальная площадка для проведения Ваших мероприятий

Предлагаем воспользоваться просторным и комфортным залом, со стильно оформленным интерьером. Вместительность до 150 персон. Все залы сети «Черное море» оснащаются кондиционерами, современным техническим оборудованием, что позволяет без проблем проводить высокотехнологичные мероприятия, event-встречи, презентации новых продуктов и услуг. Менеджеры конференц-сервиса помогают в организации симпозиумов, мастер-классов, съездов, лекций, коучингов, медиа-мероприятий. Чтобы каждое собрание группы единомышленников проходило максимально насыщенно и масштабно, предлагаем в Ваше распоряжение:

  • набор мебели – стулья и столы;
  • стенды;
  • проекционные экраны;
  • акустическую систему;
  • видеоаппаратуру;
  • оснащение делегатов микрофонами и радиомикрофонами.

 

Свободный доступ в интернет позволяет всегда оставаться на связи и сразу же делиться впечатлениями с друзьями и подписчиками в соцсетях. Рады предложить достойный сервис каждому нашему клиенту, который желает воспользоваться конференц-залом для семинара. Максимальный комфорт обеспечивают системы вентиляции и микроклимата, поэтому каждый участник будет чувствовать себя уютно и комфортно.

Помощь в организации

Вы приятно удивите приглашенных гостей, если организуете фуршет или кофе-брейк. Мы обязуемся  провести каждое мероприятие на высоком уровне. Для Вас будут работать профессиональные бариста, кондитеры, официанты и другой специализированный обслуживающий персонал.

У нас большой опыт организации встреч «под ключ» любой сложности и масштабности, которые мы готовы применить для организации и Вашего мероприятия.

ЧЕРНОЕ МОРЕ Отель Ришельевская

Об успешном проведении встречи позаботится квалифицированный персонал. Работают два зала с разной вместительностью. Один – до 200 и второй до 60 человек. Стильно оформленный интерьер позволит провести любое из намеченных бизнес-мероприятий.

ЧЕРНОЕ МОРЕ Отель Парк Шевченко

Два зала, где свободно размещаются до 350 и 400 персон. Наличие необходимого оборудования для проведения презентаций, коуч-встреч, мастер-классов, а также современная система климат-контроль способствует созданию благоприятной обстановки.

ЧЕРНОЕ МОРЕ Отель Пантелеймоновская

Два просторных зала, где в общей сложности без проблем размещаются до 180 человек. Вся мебель легко трансформируется в зависимости от требований и пожеланий клиента. Наличие высокотехнологичной акустической, аудио- и видеоаппаратуры помогут провести встречу на высокопрофессиональном уровне.

ЧЕРНОЕ МОРЕ Отель Отрада

В распоряжении гостей — комфортное помещение, с возможностью разместить в нем около 50 приглашенных.
Гарантируем наличие всех необходимых инструментов для успешной организации мероприятия.

ЧЕРНОЕ МОРЕ Отель Киев

Аренда конференц-зала в Киеве отлично подходит для проведения следующих видов встреч:

  • выездное обучение сотрудников компаний,
  • семинаров, тренингов, презентаций,
  • интернет-конференций,
  • деловых переговоров,
  • круглых столов.

 

ЧЕРНОЕ МОРЕ Отель Бугаз

Для проведения деловых мероприятий, конференций, семинаров, тренингов и презентаций отель предлагает воспользоваться комфортными конференц-залами.

Отель располагает 3 конференц-залами различной вместимости:

  • Комната переговоров до 30 гостей.
  • Конфренц-зал до  450 гостей.
  • Бизнес-центр до 300 гостей.

 

Что входит в стоимость аренды?

В цену аренды конференц-зала в Одессе входят следующие услуги:

Рассадка гостей в соответствии с заявленным количеством

Флип-чарт

Предоставление акустической системы

Проекционный экран

Свободный доступ в Интернет с помощью Wi-Fi

Проектор

Top